Contact us

How can we help you?

Send us a message

    Billing information

    Online invoices:
    EDI ID/online invoicing address: 003714380745
    Intermediary: BAWCFI22

    Paper-form invoices:
    Enter SystemSolutions Oy
    P.O. Box 486
    00026 Basware

    Business ID: FI14380745

    Contact details

    Switchboard and customer service:
    Telephone: +358 10 2922 600
    E-mail: mail@enter.fi
    Sales service: sales@enter.fi

    Standby and technical service:
    Telephone: +358 10 2922 601
    E-mail: service@enter.fi

    Addresses:
    Mailing address: P.O. Box 303, 20101 Turku, Finland
    Street address in Turku: Satamakatu 22, 20100 Turku
    Street address in Espoo: Tekniikantie 14, 02110 Espoo

    Staff

    Sales

    Jani Ruohonen

    Sales and Marketing Director

    +358 40 711 4509
    jani.ruohonen@enter.fi

    Pyry Siirto

    Marketing Manager

    +358 40 711 4501
    pyry.siirto@enter.fi

    Miikka Kivimäki

    Account Manager

    +358 40 779 9607
    miikka.kivimaki@enter.fi

    Jarkko Lehti

    Account Manager

    +358 40 711 4505
    jarkko.lehti@enter.fi

    Mikael Sangder

    Account Manager

    +358 40 757 5347
    mikael.sangder@enter.fi

    Timo-Pekka Vuojärvi

    Solution Manager

    +358 40 711 4504
    timo-pekka.vuojarvi@enter.fi

    Juha-Pekka Vainio

    Solution Manager

    +358 40 717 7685
    juha-pekka.vainio@enter.fi

    Sami Ringvall

    Business Development Manager

    +358 50 529 8536
    sami.ringvall@enter.fi

    Technical specialists

    Juha Auvinen

    CTO | Technology Director

    +358 40 779 9602
    juha.auvinen@enter.fi

    Janne Pohjala

    CSO | Chief Strategy Officer

    +358 50 055 7486
    janne.pohjala@enter.fi

    Erkka Samsten

    Principal Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 779 9604
    erkka.samsten@enter.fi

    Jouko Laine

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4511
    jouko.laine@enter.fi

    Jukka Savolainen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 779 9609
    jukka.savolainen@enter.fi

    Henri Liimula

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 565 3333
    henri.liimula@enter.fi

    Janne Nikkola

    Infrastructure Consultant, Service Manager

    +358 40 538 3780
    janne.nikkola@enter.fi

    Marko Franken

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 50 255 3
    marko.franken@enter.fi

    Ari-Heikki Kulmala

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4507
    ari-heikki.kulmala@enter.fi

    Per Vaihinen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4508
    per.vaihinen@enter.fi

    Harri Hakala

    System Specialist, Service

    +358 10 292 2601
    harri.hakala@enter.fi

    Sami Mäkelä

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4518
    sami.makela@enter.fi

    Juha Lehtinen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4516
    juha.lehtinen@enter.fi

    Jere Virta

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 711 4510
    jere.virta@enter.fi

    Jesse Mertanen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 779 9606
    jesse.mertanen@enter.fi

    Jani Suma

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 779 9601
    jani.suma@enter.fi

    Jussi Vahtera

    System Specialist

    +358 50 471 8600
    jussi.vahtera@enter.fi

    Santeri Rounas

    System Specialist

    +358 40 711 4512
    santeri.rounas@enter.fi

    Miikka Aaltonen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 50 475 7900
    miikka.aaltonen@enter.fi

    Ville Hietarinta

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 833 7443
    ville.hietarinta@enter.fi

    Jari Happo

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 844 3993
    jari.happo@enter.fi

    Pyry Nordström

    Service Technician

    +358 40 711 4601
    pyry.nordstrom@enter.fi

    Timo Silander

    System Specialist, Service

    +358 40 711 4603
    timo.silander@enter.fi

    Sakari Tammelund

    Service Technician

    +358 40 711 4602
    sakari.tammelund@enter.fi

    Marko Lahtinen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 779 9605
    marko.lahtinen@enter.fi

    Jesse Eskelinen

    Service Technician

    +358 40 500 8511
    jesse.eskelinen@enter.fi

    Mikko Virtanen

    Infrastructure Consultant

    +358 40 848 8097
    mikko.virtanen@enter.fi

    Administration

    Jani Saarinen

    Managing Director

    +358 40 538 3760
    jani.saarinen@enter.fi

    Jenni Palosaari

    Controller, HR Director

    +358 40 779 9603
    jenni.palosaari@enter.fi

    Samuel Lindholm

    Financial Specialist

    +358 40 711 4503
    samuel.lindholm@enter.fi

    Pauliina Palkén

    Sales Operation Coordinator

    +358 40 779 9608
    pauliina.palken@enter.fi